You can submit a request for us to permanently close your account and delete your personal information.


To submit a request to close your account and delete your personal information please send a request to hello@famehype.gg

A confirmation notification will be sent to the email address associated to your account. 

Note: Once your account is closed, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else, and it cannot be restored. If you decide later that you want to start ordering from us again, you'll need to create a new account.